REVIEWS


May 20, 2015 by BOB & MARY WEXLER

LOVE STAYING HERE.IT WAS THE PERFECT PLACE FOR FAMILY & FRIENDS.PLACE WAS CLEAN STAFF VERY FRIENDLY 7 HELPFUL. COMING BACK IN SEPT 2015!


May 20, 2015 by BOB & MARY WEXLER

LOVE STAYING HERE.IT WAS THE PERFECT PLACE FOR FAMILY & FRIENDS.PLACE WAS CLEAN STAFF VERY FRIENDLY 7 HELPFUL. COMING BACK IN SEPT 2015!

Response: Thank you so much for the review, we loved having you and look forward to your return visit =)


My third stay

Nov 27, 2014 by James

I stayed at the Valley Brook Inn for the thrid time in late October 2014. Once again I truly enjoyed my time. The staff is wonderful. I love the Catskills. And of course I love Monticello Raceway. I can't wait for my next trip to Valley Brook. Thank you for a great vacation.

James

Response: James thank you for the review, we love having you here and await your next trip up.


Nov 10, 2014 by DIANE

Once again a wonderful experience!We had stayed at the inn back in July 2014 and could not wait to go back in the fall which we did on columbus day holiday. Scenery was just as Donna said it would be and of course the staff and accomadations were superb. Thank you Donna for a great escape! Hope to come back soon!
!

Response: Glad you enjoyed your time with us, we look forward to your next stay =)


Excellent Getaway!

Aug 21, 2014 by Pam

We had a wonderful time during our stay at Valley Brook. The staff was so nice and helpful and the cottage we stayed at was perfect for our family. Our kids loved the playgrounds and the pool. We will definitely be returning!

Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next trip


A Perfect Weekend

Aug 10, 2014 by Corinne

Thank you so much for an excellent weekend. The staff was so pleasant and helpful, going above and beyond to help our rather large group with many small children, and the cabins were clean, bright and comfortable. Everything we needed for ourselves and the children was there including firepits, grills, playgrounds, a pool and a creek. We all had so much fun and will definitely come here again!

Response: Thank you for the review, I know I say this every time but I mean it each time I say it, happy guests are the reason I love my job. We look forward to your next stay with us =)


extremely pleased

Aug 05, 2014 by DIANE THOMESEN

I was looking for a relaxing few days and that is exactly what I had gotten and much more. The hotel and its staff were EXCELLENT There wasn't more that one can want while staying at this cottage. I plan on making a frequent place to stay at. I am already planning my next stay in the fall. Thank you Donna for all your help and kindness.

Response: I\'m so happy that you enjoyed yourself it\'s what makes us love our jobs here. Thank you for the review and we will see you in the fall.


Very Pleased

Jul 27, 2014 by George & Anna Spanopoulos

This was our first time stay at Valley Brook and in the Catskill Mts., We had a very good time and even our grandson enjoyed the pool and the area. It was very peaceful and relaxing. One of the workers gave us some great tips for sight seeing and eating places. We were only there a short time but it was well worth it. Thank You.

Response: Thank you for the review, I\'m glad you and your family enjoyed your stay and I look forward to your next stay with us.


Wonderful experience

Jul 15, 2014 by Yokasta Pichardo

This was our first time going camping. We love this place.,the cabins are very Cozy..the pool is great. The staff is very pleasant. Already planning our return.

Response: Thank you for the review, we loved having your group and look forward to your next stay with us =)


We love it!

Dec 31, 2013 by Karen Burns

My husband and I stayed at the Valley Brook on two separate occasions. The first time we stayed in a hotel room up front. And the second time in a cabin. The hotel room was a little tight, but other wise everything was fine . We weren\'t there to be hanging out in a hotel room. It had a great porch and lots to do around the grounds.
The second stay we stayed in a spacious cabin. With a kitchen , table futon. Plenty of room for the family!!!!!!! We can\'t wait to have a family reunion there next spring. Karen and Nicholas Burns

Response: Thank you for the review, we look forward to your reunion, Happy New Year to you and your family. =)


Valley Brook Inn , USA 4.8 5.0 31 31 LOVE STAYING HERE.IT WAS THE PERFECT PLACE FOR FAMILY & FRIENDS.PLACE WAS CLEAN STAFF VERY FRIENDLY 7 HELPFUL. COMING BACK IN SEPT 2015!
Page:
1234

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field